A leisure and learning centre in Brittany, in the heart of the Pink Granite Coast

Le Parc du Radôme de Pleumeur-Bodou

The Cité des Télécoms, Brittany Planetarium and the Gallic Village will welcome you for an unforgettable day, all on the same site!

Enjoy a day out with a difference at Pleumeur-Bodou, whether as a family, a couple or a group of friends. With lots to explore and try out, this original learning experience is always lots of fun.

The Cité des Télécoms, an unmissable stop on the Pink Granite Coast

Built on the site of the first international transmissions, in the middle of an 11-hectare park, the Cité des Télécoms is Europe’s largest culture and leisure centre dedicated to the world of telecommunications. With a sound and light show under the vast white bubble of the Radôme, permanent and temporary exhibitions, events, 3D films, outdoor games, and more, the Cité des Télécoms offers a wide range of activities, with an emphasis on play and experimentation.

The Planétarium de Bretagne, Europe’s most beautiful digital sky

Using 360° images projected in ultra-high definition under its dome, Brittany Planetarium will take you on a voyage of discovery across our universe: the planets in our solar system, the stars, the galaxies, the origins and evolution of the universe. From the comfort of your armchair, admire the amazing presentations based on the latest images captured by telescopes all over the world: an incredible immersion in time and space, wonderfully commented and explained by a guide. Brittany Planetarium offers a dozen shows, each lasting 50 minutes and suitable for everyone.

The Gallic Village: a magical and timeless place

In a tranquil location in the heart of a lush valley crossed by a stream, the Gallic Village is a faithful reconstruction of an ancient village. This pleasant, flower-filled site recounts the history and lifestyle of the Gauls, providing amusement and amazement in equal measure. It is designed for children, but is great for grown-ups too, since the Gallic Village also serves a humanitarian purpose. The Gallic Village offers over twenty entertaining, original and enjoyable games, all free of charge.

Un parc de loisir et de découverte en Bretagne au cœur de la Côte de Granit Rose

Le Parc du Radôme de Pleumeur-Bodou

Le parc du Radôme : un parc, 3 univers

La Cité des télécoms, le Planétarium de Bretagne et le Village Gaulois vous accueillent sur un seul et même site pour une journée inoubliable !

A Pleumeur-Bodou, en famille, en couple ou entre amis, profitez d’une journée insolite placée sous le signe de l’exploration et de l’originalité pour expérimenter et apprendre en s’amusant.

La Cité des télécoms, l’étape incontournable de la Côte de Granit Rose

La Cité des télécomsConstruite sur le lieu de naissance des premières transmissions internationales, au cœur d’un parc de 11 hectares, la Cité des télécoms est le plus grand centre européen de culture et de loisirs dédié à l’univers des télécommunications. Spectacle son et lumière sous l’immense bulle blanche du Radôme, expositions permanentes et temporaires, animations, projections 3D, jeux en extérieur… la Cité des télécoms propose une grande diversité d’activités privilégiant le jeu et l’expérimentation.

Le Planétarium de Bretagne, le plus beau ciel numérique d’Europe

Le Planétarium de BretagneGrâce aux images en Ultra Haute Définition projetées à 360° sous sa coupole, le Planétarium de Bretagne vous transporte à la découverte de notre univers : les planètes de notre système solaire, les étoiles, les galaxies, les origines et l’évolution de l’univers. Confortablement installé dans votre fauteuil, admirez les animations splendides basées sur les dernières images rapportées par les télescopes du monde entier : une formidable immersion dans le temps et l’espace, remarquablement commentée et expliquée par un conférencier. Le Planétarium de Bretagne propose une douzaine de spectacles d’une durée de 50 minutes à destination de tout public.

Le Village Gaulois, un lieu magique et hors du temps

Le Village GauloisPaisiblement établi au cœur d’une vallée verdoyante traversée par un ruisseau, le Village Gaulois est une reconstitution fidèle d’un village antique. Agréable et fleuri, il raconte l’histoire et la vie des gaulois tout en étant source d’amusement et d’émerveillement. Pour les enfants, mais pas seulement… car le Village Gaulois a aussi une vocation humanitaire. Le Village Gaulois propose plus d’une vingtaine de jeux divertissants, originaux et ludiques en libre accès.